Wed. May 22nd, 2024
Asake - Work of art ( Album image )Asake - Work of art album image 2023

Download the Latest album of Asake, a legendary award-winning singer-songwriter from Nigeria who is known as an Afrobeat gem, has recently discovered an amazing music collection titled “Work Of Art.”

The album Work of art is a 14 track masterpiece wich features previously released songs like Yoga, 2:30 and Amapiano all compiled together.

Asake, a member of the YBNL Nation, is a well-known Nigerian song composer and music sensation who is a graduate of Art, whose skill has earned him a place among the top performers in the country’s music industry and without any doubt he has truely shown and proved that truely he is a product of art.

Asake – Work of art Album Tracklist List

  • Asake – Olorum
  • Asake – Awodi
  • Asake – 2:30
  • Asake – Sunshine
  • Asake – Mogbe
  • Asake – Basquiat
  • Asake – Amapiano (feat. Olamide)
  • Asake – What’s Up My G
  • Asake – I Believe
  • Asake – Introduction
  • Asake – Remember
  • Asake – Lonely At The Top
  • Asake – Great Guy
  • Asake – Yoga


Asake nominations for BET award 2023:

Asake nominations for BET award 2023 SEE LISTS HERE

Asake before the release of work of art album, has recently been nominated for various positions at the upcoming 2023 BET AWARD and the positions are:


Related Post

One thought on “Asake – Work of art Album mp3 download”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *